top of page

20180706 Taipei #Tzulaïintern


Day3 9:00-18:00 Even though the Japan market research hasn't done yet, Eric still told me that I can take my time. Then, today he let me do the European ones. For me, that's a lot more interesting. the colors, the shapes, and the materials were full of details and more eye-catching. I got a rice ball for lunch today, btw(That's taste good, but the portion of it was kinda too big for me tho). Today was a big day for this office . It's a monthly meeting/ conference. I didn't prepare anything for it. coz the sis there just said so... But, the superior let me and another new co-worker introduce self! This was out of the blue! Okay, I gotta hold my breath, be cool. Then it will pass."I'm ... ... ... ". The superior showed his welcoming attitude. And promised me that I won't get disappointed in being there.

I finally got my work done before leaving.

Lang's motto.

#1 

LOVE yourself

#2

TRUST yourself

#3

DESIGN yourself

bottom of page