top of page

20180705 Taipei #Tzulaïintern


Day2 9:00-18:00 It's Day two, I got in the office at 9:12. Even it's not late tho. I still had a little fight with my roommate. Coz she just always let me waiting for her for fucking long time(she'll definitely turn mad and defend it lol). So, I was the top three person who've already got in the office. um... Eric wasn't here. I just continued my market overview mission. Then he's finally got in at 9:30, how punctual he is. he found me was doing the same work, then said: I will give u a form file about the category of different product, then u should put all the brand's info in it, and it will help u understand or overview much more clearly, that's a lot more organized as well. ''yes, sir'' I cried in mind lol. after I doing it for a while, he asks me for a little help. It was making paper models for product testing. I felt so exciting! This is my first prototype here(Even it's just simple paper one). Then it's done. I thought that I did it pretty well. And he does say so, thanks to me too. "It just a piece of cake, no problems!" said in mind. Lunchtime again, today I didn't bring any food here, so I gotta get something to eat outside. at the first moment, I wanna buy the rice ball which was recommended by the nice sis here. but sadly that was already closed down. I have to find something else instead. I walking around the office looking for food which was a small portion. coincidently I bumped into Eric on the way. He recommended me some restaurant which was nearby. But, at the same time, I was having face time with my bf, he's keeping talking. How embarrassing it is... So that I ran away. Then bought something taste bad. -Happy Lunchtime-. continued works till off work. during that. Eric taught me some info about the trend of the European design and share so many new things to me. It's so helpful and kind. This time I got out of the office at 18:35. I did wanna stay there longer, I felt so free and it's just like home there. I can't wait for tomorrow!

Lang's motto.

#1 

LOVE yourself

#2

TRUST yourself

#3

DESIGN yourself

bottom of page