top of page

20180704 Taipei #Tzulaïintern


Day1 10:30-18:00 Finally, the first day was coming, I was freaking anxious at the door, at that moment. C'est la vie, right? Once u get through the front door, other things will just come then done naturally. Okay, After I walked in for a while. Eric says: My first mission was organizing all the flyers/ catalogs which they got from the Tokyo exhibition. According to the functions of items. And, introduce me to other colleagues btw. Surely, I introduce myself as 郎朗 as always. after work, it's lunchtime. I've brought my lunchbox from the breakfast restaurant. it's a sandwich and some 蛋餅. They said that's a small portion for lunch lol, then started discussing other trifle things and ask me to join in. I do love that atmosphere, laughing, gossiping, small talk etc... At this moment, I felt I must be adapted to this family in a very short time. they're so hospitable, friendly, talkative... After lunchtime, gotta to continue my work. Next mission was building up the latest products and check up the old stocks, the coworker was so nice and careful to me. Maybe she just trying to breaking the ice, so that she keeps trying to have small talk with me when we were working. I do feel free at the office, and doing anything. Finally, they got nothing for me to do. Eric said I can just look up the category that he gave and try to analyze the latest trend of houseware, tableware, kitchenware etc... till off work!

Lang's motto.

#1 

LOVE yourself

#2

TRUST yourself

#3

DESIGN yourself

bottom of page