top of page

英文溝通零距離

🐨scam, deceit

🐨prove the person you have met does exist

🐨many ways of making friends

🐨why would it bother you on how much I weigh?

🐨moody

🐨chatter (v.) endlessly

🐨let the argument simmer down for a while

🐨to keep confronting with the one you are arguing with will simply get things worse.

🐨consider and reflect on yourself

🐨try to understand others' perspective

🐨have empathy for others

🐨have same feeling with others

🐨the fight and intense situation will ease down

🐨it make me impatient that....

🐨he never does so

🐨asked me to go to a movie

🐨i am off from work early today

🐨hand in= turn in= submit

🐨courting a girl

🐨half passed ten 10:30->

🐨a proper date

🐨pier (n.) 碼頭

🐨find time to date

🐨serenity

🐨grumpy

🐨get angry right away

🐨i have quarrels with...=> quarrel (n.)

🐨I am not suppose to...

🐨cases of abusive relationship that cause harm to other one

🐨verbally or emotionally

🐨my boyfriend cancels our dates abruptly very often

🐨lacking of experience .....

🐨green peppers (n.) 青椒

🐨someday= one day 總有一天;未來

🐨deliver a speech 發表演講

🐨his own experience in.....

🐨not to eat out may to be his primary demand

🐨Acupuncture

🐨nauseous (a.)

🐨consult a doctor

🐨 odor (n.)

🐨broil (v.)

🐨beloved (a.)

🐨traditional Chinese medicine and treatment are practices and concepts developed 2000 years

🐨westerners

🐨Chinese medicine and western medicine are complimentary of each other

🐨herb doctor=> herbal medicine

🐨viruses (n.)(pl.)

🐨stand sb. up

🐨..... had once become extremely popular.....

🐨remote residential area

🐨... is originated from.....

🐨what on the earth.... 究竟

=> what on the earth is fun about online games?

🐨weight (n.) exercise

🐨outlet

🐨utilities

🐨trivial things

🐨use them in a proper way

🐨my body ached all over

🐨I was drenched in sweat after running

🐨visit these stands row by row

🐨spend at least 15 minuets on queue

🐨in a queue

🐨you will feel worth....

🐨genuine human warmth in the night market

🐨strolling about the night market

🐨I make a resolution to eat up all the snacks in the night markets.

🐨cut to the chase

🐨on faith

🐨apart from culture aspects, food is also the point that attracts foreigners.

🐨it's a steal

🐨be worn out

🐨request the songs

🐨the song that we request might reveal our age

🐨I got teased all the time

🐨crash out on the couch 在沙發上睡著了

🐨uncontrollably

🐨be unable to hold voice down

🐨a place for people to hang around

🐨for whole night till the morning

🐨b- day (birthday)

🐨I'm depressed

🐨wine mixer

🐨work with hangover

🐨high technical skills

🐨during the day 在白天

🐨instead of staying at home all the time

🐨In this, one can not only earn money, but also earn valuable social experiences

🐨survival skills

🐨overnight (a.)

🐨skip/ miss the chance

🐨I'm attracted to ......

🐨Aspergers 雅斯伯格症

🐨learning disabilities

🐨spring outing

🐨appreciate the beauty of nature

🐨privilege (n.) of....

🐨the woods resounded with the chirping of birds

🐨we went on a picnic today

🐨every year(s)(XXXX)

🐨scorching (a.) 灼熱的=> scorching hot

🐨whitewater (n.) 急流

🐨be saved from drowning

🐨vortex (n.) 漩渦

🐨meadow (n.) 草地

🐨chased about and splashed water on each other

🐨not qualified as a safe place

🐨in spate 暴漲

🐨safety issue

🐨It is burning hot through the whole summer

🐨is crowded with children

🐨Whenever my niece came over, I took her to the swimming pool. 只要....,我就會....

🐨tramping 遠足

🐨because the weather and the scenery are perfect for each other

🐨aged (a.) 年邁的

🐨muscular pains

🐨vigorous (a.) 費力的

🐨topography (n.) 地形

🐨cottages (n.)

🐨easy breeze 微風

🐨i consider.....= i find.....

🐨sulfur (n.) 硫磺

🐨why does everyone.....

🐨airsick (a.) 暈機的

🐨turbulence (n.) 亂流

🐨I have been watching to visit that place for a long time.

🐨I was tired/ sick of work

🐨I strolled in Paris

🐨I stumped and nearly fell on my face

🐨I really wished I had paid attention to the pit in the ground.

🐨visa waiver

🐨a last- minute thing 臨時起意之事

🐨the plane took off after a delay of 2 hours

🐨It was even more miserable that.....

🐨wait for the result to be published

🐨I searched the Rio Olympics information online.

🐨I can be on the spot of the game

🐨goal keeper

🐨stop yawning

🐨filled with excitement

🐨literally speaking 明白來講

🐨video clip

🐨I just can't help feeling the cruelty that athletes might go through.

🐨highly associated to

🐨What if it is.....= if it is.....

🐨the performance of the team can affect the number of injuries.

🐨medal 獎牌

🐨... most fierce and exciting sport

🐨rank (v.)(n.)

🐨recruit (v.) 招募

🐨first- hand news

🐨stand by 守在;旁邊

🐨this game is recognized by the Olympics ..... 被.... 認可的

🐨.... is ranked no. ....

🐨upcoming (a.)

🐨I love being with other supports to root for the team.

🐨city council

🐨compete for sth.

🐨other than that, 除此之外

=> Other than that, I will also go to the airport to welcome our team back.

🐨it will be done by then.

🐨delegate (n.) 代表

🐨weight lifting (n.) 舉重

🐨my family didn't stop me from my interest

=> my family didn't oppose my will to....

🐨it is possible for sb. to ....


Lang's motto.

#1 

LOVE yourself

#2

TRUST yourself

#3

DESIGN yourself

bottom of page