top of page

50 facts about me(continuely editing....

1.You can just call me"lang lang", "lang" or"Mercy" anyways.

2.I'm 20 years old.

3.I'm a freshman now, study in National Yunlin University, major in industrial design.

4.I'm Taiwanese.

5.I'm fear of caterpillar, snail...any squashy stuff.

6.Love doggy, cat...any animal is furry.

7. Have no video game on my phone, and never play video game either.

8.My favorite designer is Marc Newson.

9.My favorite artist is Dali.

10.My favorite writer is Jiang xun.

11.My favorite song is Sam Hunt - Vandalizer.

12.I majored in advertisement design in junior high.

13.My favorite country is France.

14.I'm not a vegetarian, and almost eat every dishes.😅

15.I LOVE reading so much but never read through a fiction.

16.I've been learning for French for about 8 month.

17.My call ring is "Joyce Jonathan-Caractère".


Lang's motto.

#1 

LOVE yourself

#2

TRUST yourself

#3

DESIGN yourself

bottom of page